NLBM Call Calendar — Weekly

Christian Tran

July 22, 2024
  • Plan Your Week Community Hour

    When: July 22, 2024  10:00 am - 10:45 am
    Where: Please Use Your Unique Join Link in Your Email

    Description:

    This call happens at 8 AM PT/9 AM MT/10 AM CT/11 AM ET

    Want to start your week feeling clear, organized and ready to hit the ground running? Join us every Monday morning for a facilitated planning session for the week. During this one-hour session, you will be supported to map out your most important zones of focus and create a time-blocked calendar for the week.

    Please Use Your Unique Join Link in Your Email.

    See more details

  • Business Owner Planning Mentorship with AJ Yolofsky

    When: July 22, 2024  2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
    Where: Please Use Your Unique Join Link in Your Email

    Description:

    This call happens at 12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET

     Are you passionate about serving business owners and desire business mentorship? This call is designed for PFL firms who seek to further engage with business clients. This call focuses legal/technical training, mentorship, troubleshooting; as well as attracting, engaging and serving business owners as an Estate Planning attorney. This call is led by seasoned PFL mentor AJ Yolofsky

    ADD ON PROGRAM ACCESS ONLY: Please Use Your Unique Join Link in Your Email 

    See more details

July 23, 2024
  • Life & Legacy Planning Mentorship Q&A with Don Gary

    When: July 23, 2024  1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    Where: Please Use Your Unique Join Link in Your Email

    Description:

    This call happens at 11 am PT / 12 pm MT / 1 pm CT / 2 pm ET

    Want to improve your estate planning skills?

    Our weekly estate planning mentorship calls allow members to get live mentorship from an experienced attorney in the PFL community on the Legal / Technical components of estate planning. These calls focus primarily on estate planning, and members can also ask questions about probate, trust administration, and other matters associated with life and legacy planning.

    Please Use Your Unique Join Link in Your Email.

    See more details

  • July Cohort Weekly Session

    When: July 23, 2024  2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
    Where: Join Link: Coming Soon

    Description:

    This call happens at 12 PM PT/1 PM MT/2 PM CT/3 PM ET

    The 4-week cohort call series is focused on orienting to our program and the support available to you.
     
    Session #1: Overview of PFL Assessment milestones, resources and support available, and where to start.

    Session #2: Create A Life & Law Practice You Love: Balancing Work/Life/Program Balance with Time Blocking

    Session #3: Learn the PFL Process + Where to Find and Schedule Your First Two Clients For a Planning Session

    Session #4: PFL Assessment Review, Your PFL Journey Post Cohort, & Ali Katz joins us live for group connection!

    Join Link: coming soon

    See more details

July 24, 2024
  • Communication Skills Coaching with Allison Osborn

    When: July 24, 2024  12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
    Where: Please Use Your Unique Join Link in Your Email

    Description:

    This call happens at 10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET

    Looking to level up your communication and leadership skills?

    This call offers guidance and training on how to connect and communicate with prospects, clients, and team members in a way that tangibly contributes to business growth.

    If you want to enhance your ability to build trust and connection at networking events, meetings, and FWPS so that clients are always eager to work with you, this call is for you! 

    NOTE: We encourage you to attend our C4 event for additional communication and leadership training.

    Please Use Your Unique Join Link in Your Email.

    See more details

  • Special Needs Planning Mentorship with Shauna Collins & John Hilton

    When: July 24, 2024  12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
    Where: Please Use Your Unique Join Link in Your Email

    Description:

    This call happens at 10:30 am PT / 11:30 am MT / 12:30 pm CT / 1:30 pm ET

    Are you passionate about serving families with special needs and desire business mentorship? This call is designed for PFL firms with a special needs planning focus who want mentorship focused on attracting, engaging and serving families with special needs. This call is led by seasoned PFL mentor John Hilton and Special Needs Planning Program creator Shauna Collins.

    **This call is designated for those enrolled in the Special Needs Planning Program. Please Use Your Unique Join Link in Your Email If you are interested in joining this program, please reach out to support@newlawbusinessmodel.com for more information.

    See more details

  • PFLiT Coaching with Misty Ralston

    When: July 24, 2024  2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
    Where: Join Link Coming Soon

    Description:

    This call happens at 12:30 pm PT / 1:30 pm MT / 2:30 pm CT / 3:30 pm ET

    Are you a Personal Family Lawyer in Training? Are you working on your own plan, or getting ready to engage your first two clients?

    This call is geared toward supporting our PFLiT members who are working on their own EP, working toward engaging their first two clients, and preparation/roleplay for hosting their Life & Legacy Planning Sessions.

    Please Use Your Unique Join Link in Your Email.

    See more details

July 25, 2024
  • Scaling A Staffed Practice Business Coaching

    When: July 25, 2024  11:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Where: Please Use Your Unique Join Link in Your Email

    Description:

    This call is at 9 AM PT/10 AM MT/11 AM CT/12 PM ET

    Do you have a staffed practice, or are desiring to make your first hire? Have questions and curiosities about what best practices you should be considering for your firm? This call is designed for PFLs who are already staffed, or are ready to scale beyond the Solo practice model and make their first, second, and third hires (and beyond). Learning to hire, train, manage and ultimately lead a team is an ongoing pursuit of any business owner and CEO, and this call will support your growth as the leader of your company and team.

    Please Use Your Unique Join Link in Your Email.

    See more details

  • Mastering Client Attraction

    When: July 25, 2024  12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Where: Please Use Your Unique Join Link in Your Email

    Description:

    This call happens at 10 AM PT/11 AM MT/12 PM CT/1 PM ET

    Looking to level up your PFL marketing skills by learning industry best practices? Want to learn how to attract more clients with FREE marketing? Looking to scale your practice with paid marketing? This call offers PFLs guidance and training on their marketing strategies, with a focus on free and paid marketing resources dependent on where you are in your business as well as opportunities to learn from other members who have had consistent success with their marketing.

    Please Use Your Unique Join Link in Your Email.

    See more details

  • New Business Owner Coaching With Ali Katz

    When: July 25, 2024  2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
    Where: Please Use Your Unique Join Link in Your Email

    Description:

    This call happens at 12 PM PT/1 PM MT/2 PM CT/3 PM ET

    Ali will advise you on how to manage your time and money and step into the mindset of a business owner.  This call in an opportunity to ask question about financial best practices, tax preparation, insurance, funding, legal structures that support the foundation of your business building.  This call will also cover mindset and time management questions relevant to new business owners.

    Please Use Your Unique Join Link in Your Email.

    See more details