NLBM Call Calendar — Weekly — For Widget

Chris

January 18, 2022
  • Office Hours with CPC

    When: January 18, 2022  11:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Where: Please use the "join" link in the email you received to access this coaching call or use the "join" link provided on the group coaching call page in Memberhub.

    Description:

    See more details

  • Advanced Estate Planning Support Call

    When: January 18, 2022  1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    Where: Please use the email you received with call access details to access this coaching call.,

    Description:

    This call happens at 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET

    This Advanced Estate Planning Coaching Call is for…

    See more details

  • Accelerator Open Office Hours

    When: January 18, 2022  2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
    Where: Zoom join link emailed to Accelerator Members

    Description:

    This call happens at 1:30pm PT / 2:30pm MT / 3:30pm CT / 4:30pm ET
    This call…

    See more details

January 19, 2022
  • Money & Mindset Coaching Call

    When: January 19, 2022  2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Where: Please use the "join" link in the email you received to access this coaching call or use the "join" link provided on the group coaching call page in Memberhub (under the support tab) which will be available 3 business days ahead of each call.

    Description:

    This call happens at 12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET

    This Money & Mindset Coaching Call is for…

    See more details

  • Office Hours with CPC

    When: January 19, 2022  4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Where: Please use the "join" link in the email you received to access this coaching call or use the "join" link provided on the group coaching call page in Memberhub.

    Description:

    See more details

January 20, 2022
  • Post-Death Trust Admin

    When: January 20, 2022  11:30 am - 12:30 pm
    Where: Please use the "join" link in the email you received to access this coaching call or use the "join" link provided on the group coaching call page in Memberhub (under the support tab) which will be available 3 business days ahead of each call.

    Description:

    This call happens at 9:30am PT / 10:30am MT / 11:30am CT / 12:30pm ET

    This Post-Death Trust Admin Coaching Call is for…

    See more details

  • Law Business Success Coaching with Ali Katz

    When: January 20, 2022  12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
    Where: Please use the "join" link in the email you received to access this coaching call or use the "join" link provided on the group coaching call page in Memberhub (under the support tab) which will be available 3 business days ahead of each call.

    Description:

    This call happens at 10:30am PT / 11:30am MT / 12:30pm CT / 1:30pm ET

    The Law Business Success Coaching Call is for…

    See more details

  • Family Business Lawyer Strategy & Support Call

    When: January 20, 2022  2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
    Where: Please use the "join" link in the email you received to access this coaching call or use the "join" link provided on the group coaching call page in Memberhub (under the support tab) which will be available 3 business days ahead of each call.

    Description:

    This call happens at 12pmPT/1pmMT/2pmCT/3pmET
    This call is for lawyers with Platinum or Gold level Family Business Lawyer (…

    See more details