LLPP+SBA Group Coaching Call Calendar – Weekly (Widget)

test test

October 4, 2022
  • Office Hours with CPC

    When: October 4, 2022  11:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Where: Please use the “join” link in the email you received to access this coaching call or use the “join” link provided on the group coaching call page in MemberHub (under the support tab) which will be available 3 business days ahead of each call.

    Description:

    This call happens at 9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET

    The Office Hours with CPC Call is for…

    See more details

October 5, 2022
  • Office Hours with CPC

    When: October 5, 2022  4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Where: Please use the “join” link in the email you received to access this coaching call or use the “join” link provided on the group coaching call page in MemberHub (under the support tab) which will be available 3 business days ahead of each call.

    Description:

    This call happens at 2pm PT / 3pm MT / 4pm CT / 5pm ET.

    The Office Hours with CPC Call is for…

    See more details

October 6, 2022
  • Law Business Success Coaching with Ali Katz

    When: October 6, 2022  1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
    Where: Please use the "join" link in the email you received to access this coaching call or use the "join" link provided on the group coaching call page in Memberhub (under the support tab) which will be available 3 business days ahead of each call.

    Description:

    This call happens at 11 am PT / 12 pm MT / 1 pm CT / 2 pm ET

    The Law Business Success Coaching Call…

    See more details