LLPP Group Coaching Call Calendar – Weekly (Widget)

test test

May 24, 2022
  • Office Hours with CPC

    When: May 24, 2022  11:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Where: Please use the “join” link in the email you received to access this coaching call or use the “join” link provided on the group coaching call page in MemberHub (under the support tab) which will be available 3 business days ahead of each call.

    Description:

    This call happens at 9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET

    The Office Hours with CPC Call is for…

    See more details

  • Basic Estate Planning Support Call

    When: May 24, 2022  1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
    Where: Please use the "join" link in the email you received to access this coaching call or use the "join" link provided on the group coaching call page in Memberhub (under the support tab) which will be available 3 business days ahead of each call.

    Description:

    This call happens at 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET

    This Basic Estate Planning  call is for…

    See more details

May 25, 2022
  • Office Hours with CPC

    When: May 25, 2022  4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Where: Please use the “join” link in the email you received to access this coaching call or use the “join” link provided on the group coaching call page in MemberHub (under the support tab) which will be available 3 business days ahead of each call.

    Description:

    This call happens at 2pm PT / 3pm MT / 4pm CT / 5pm ET.

    The Office Hours with CPC Call is for…

    See more details

May 26, 2022
  • Law Business Success Coaching with Ali Katz

    When: May 26, 2022  3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
    Where: Please use the "join" link in the email you received to access this coaching call or use the "join" link provided on the group coaching call page in Memberhub (under the support tab) which will be available 3 business days ahead of each call.

    Description:

    This call happens at 1:30 pm PT / 2:30 pm MT / 3:30 pm CT / 4:30 pm ET

    The Law Business Success Coaching Call is for…

    See more details