PFL Group Coaching Call Calendar – Weekly (Widget)

Christian Tran

June 17, 2024
  • Plan Your Week Community Hour

    When: June 17, 2024  10:00 am - 10:45 am
    Where: Please Use Your Unique Join Link in Your Email

    Description:

    This call happens at 8 AM PT/9 AM MT/10 AM CT/11 AM ET

    Want to start your week feeling clear, organized and ready…

    See more details

  • Enhancing Client Service

    When: June 17, 2024  2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
    Where: Please Use Your Unique Join Link in Your Email.

    Description:

    This call happens at 12 PM PT/1 PM MT/2 PM CT/3 PM ET

    Looking to enhance your client service system? This…

    See more details

June 18, 2024
  • The PFL Business Owner

    When: June 18, 2024  11:30 am - 12:30 pm
    Where: Please Use Your Unique Join Link in Your Email.

    Description:

    This call happens at 930 AM PT/ 1030 AM MT/ 1130 AM CT/1230 PM ET

    This month Soul Camp Collective will join us…

    See more details

  • Life & Legacy Planning Mentorship Q&A with Nicole Newman

    When: June 18, 2024  1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    Where: Please Use Your Unique Join Link in Your Email.

    Description:

    This call happens at 11 am PT / 12 pm MT / 1 pm CT / 2 pm ET

    Want to improve your estate planning skills? 

    <…

    See more details

June 20, 2024
  • Life & Legacy Planning Mentorship Q&A with Yaasha Sabba

    When: June 20, 2024  12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
    Where: Please Use Your Unique Join Link in Your Email.

    Description:

    This call happens at 10 am PT / 11 am MT / 12 pm CT / 1 pm ET

    Are you new to learning estate planning?

    <…

    See more details

  • LIFTed Business Advisor Mastermind Call with Ali Katz

    When: June 20, 2024  2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
    Where:  Please Use Your Unique Join Link in Your Email

    Description:

    This call happens at 12 pm PT / 1 pm MT / 2 pm CT / 3 pm ET

    See more details

  • From Solo To Staffed Business Coaching

    When: June 20, 2024  3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    Where: From Solo To Staffed Business Coaching

    Description:

    This call happens at 1 PM PT/2 PM MT/3 PM CT/4 PM ET

    Are you a solo practitioner, seeking additional guidance for your…

    See more details